John Loughrey

Founding Director

john@jfl.ie
View Bio

Lisa Loughrey

Managing Director

lisa@jfl.ie
View Bio

Rob Downes

Qualified Financial Advisor

rob@jfl.ie
View Bio

Marie Carr

Qualified Financial Advisor

marie@jfl.ie
View Bio

Jacinta Clerkin

Qualified Financial Advisor

jacinta@jfl.ie
View Bio

Sean Sweeney

Qualified Financial Advisor

sean@jfl.ie
View Bio

Rosaleen Gallagher

Technical Support

rosaleen@jfl.ie
View Bio

Margaret McDaid

Technical Support

margaret@jfl.ie
View Bio

Lisa Buchanan

Reception

lisab@jfl.ie
View Bio

Debbie Borton

Administration

debbie@jfl.ie
View Bio

Stephen Walsh

Compliance Officer

stephen@jfl.ie
View Bio